About Terra Center

Terra Massage Therapy Center is now part of the Osteopathy Clinic “Espace O”, located at 1279 St. Joseph Blvd, on the Plateau Mont-Royal in Montreal.

In this surrounding dedicated to your health, all of our therapists are working together in a interdisciplinary spirit, to bring you the best of services. “Espace O” provides consultation in osteopathy, acupuncture, massage therapy, naturopathy, homeopathy.

Katia Gagné has been a massotherapist for over 10 years. From 2007 to 2013, she was the owner of the Terra Massage Therapy Centre, located on the 4th floor of the Delta Centre-Ville Hotel, that closed definitively it’s doors back in last October. She was also the massage therapist for high level skiers of “La Grande Traversée de la Gaspésie”. She is passionate about Qi Gong, yoga, contemporary dance, as well as gyrokinesis.

You can make your own massage appointment by clicking on the link “Make an appointment”. This link will give you direct access to Katia Gagné’s agenda online. If none of the availabilities are convenient for you, please contact your therapist by phone, to add you name to the weekly waiting list or by email at centreterra@hotmail.com indicating clearly your full name, home telephone number and/or your mobile number.

  • For a consultation

For a consultation with a therapist in one of our complementary services, the “Espace O Clinic” offers you three ways to make an appointment: by internet at www.espaceo.ca, by email at rendez-vous@espaceo.ca or by phone at (514) 525-2268 and indicate clearly your full name, home telephone number and/or your mobile number.

  • Cancellation Policy

At “Espace O”, in case of a cancellation, you must notify us 24 hours prior to your appointment (working days), if not, you will be charged the full amount. If your appointment is scheduled on a Monday, your must notify us on the Friday.

You can make your own massage appointment on the agenda online Katia Gagné by clicking the link

À propos du centre Terra

Le Centre de massothérapie Terra se relocalise à la clinique d’Ostéopathie Espace O, située au 1279 boul. St-Joseph est, sur le plateau Mont-Royal, à Montréal.

Dans ce lieu dédié au plein épanouissement de la santé, la prise en charge globale est au cœur de l’approche des différents intervenants de la clinique, qui œuvrent dans un esprit d’interdisciplinarité. Espace O offre des consultations en ostéopathie, acupuncture, massothérapie, naturopathie, homéopathie.

Katia est massothérapeute depuis plus de 10 ans. De 2007 à 2013, elle fut la propriétaire du Centre de massothérapie Terra, situé au 4e étage de l’hôtel Delta Centre-ville, qui a fermé ses portes définitivement en octobre dernier. Elle a également été massothérapeute pour les skieurs de la grande Traversée de la Gaspésie. Elle est passionnée par le Qi Gong, le yoga, la danse contemporaine ainsi que par la gyrokinésis.

Vous pouvez prendre vous-même un rendez-vous en massothérapie, en cliquant sur « Prendre rendez-vous ». Ce lien vous donnera accès directement à l’agenda de Katia Gagné. Si aucune des disponibilités ne vous convient, communiquez avec votre thérapeute afin d’être ajouté à la liste d’attente de la semaine ou contactez-nous par courriel au centreterra@hotmail.com , en indiquant clairement vos coordonnées (prénom, nom, tél. à domicile et/ou cellulaire).

* Pour une consultation

Pour une consultation avec un thérapeute de l’une ou l’autre des approches complémentaires de la clinique Espace O, nous vous offrons trois façons de communiquer avec nous : par internet au www.espaceo.ca, par courriel au rendez-vous@espaceo.ca ou par téléphone au (514) 525-2268, en indiquant clairement vos coordonnées (prénom, nom, tél. à domicile et/ou cellulaire).

* Politique d’annulation

Chez Espace O, la politique d’annulation sans frais est de 24 heures (jours ouvrables) avant votre rendez-vous, sinon le montant complet vous sera chargé. Si votre rendez-vous est un lundi, il est important de l’annuler le vendredi.